The reason that I started this blog was to express myself without anybody phoning the police or trying to lock me up for being unstable as the anger I feel about many different things rises to the surface. Sure, I didn’t get too many views in week one, but I can write that off as me being too shy to post it on my Facebook or admit to too many people that I am writing this in the first place. My confidence will pick up over time i’m sure, but in the meantime I am just happy to vent here and hope that people enjoy my writing and word spreads.

I do intend on upgrading my blog to a paid package and even possibly it’s own domain at some point once i am more established, but right now I am really enjoying rediscovering my first hobby that I have truly loved, which is writing.

This week I want to talk about something that I feel really passionate about, something that has the ability to bring my rage right to the surface and something that i honestly couldn’t care less whether people agree or disagree with me on. This week, I want to talk about Fox hunting.

On my way to work this evening a fox crossed my path. Naturally it stopped in it’s tracks and looked at me probably trying to establish whether or not i was a threat. Upon seeing the animal my first instinct was to stop still and then watch this majestic creature disappear in to a nearby field and carry on with it’s valuable life. My first instinct however was not to climb on top of a horse, load a weapon, call 15 to 20 of my closest friends, get hold of a pack of dogs and chase the animal before savagely murdering it and that is because I am not a complete bastard.

I can’t get my head around what the fuck is wrong with a very small proportion of the human race. I can’t understand how anybody can look at an animal and want to hurt it instead of appreciate the sheer beauty and magnificence of it.

People that have access to the media for some reason such as Katie Hopkins would have you believe that fox hunting is a necessary ‘sport’. They would have you believe that controlling the fox population is needed in this country. To which my response is an overwhelming “BULLSHIT”

Don’t you fucking dare use that as an excuse because YOU want to kill something, don’t you dare try and justify something as heinous and callous as murdering an innocent animal by spouting that pathetic, weak and frankly insulting bullshit.

I know that I am trying to become an established Blogger and I don’t have many – if any followers at the moment so this might seem a bit of a risky statement, but…If you support fox hunting, worse still if you partake in fox hunting – Fuck off, right now. Get off my blog and don’t ever come back. I don’t want you here, i don’t want you to read my writing. I believe that you are a stain on society and i do not fucking want you here.

People try and justify this disgusting ‘sport’ in many different ways and not one of them is backed up by scientific evidence or anything of real substance. I would probably have more respect for them if they just came out and admitted that they do it because they enjoy killing innocent animals. I mean, i still wouldn’t piss in their pockets if their genitals were on fire, but at least I would respect the honesty of their brutality. They don’t though, they hide behind their cowardice, they sneer at those of us – 84% of us – that choose to love and respect the wildlife of this country. They look down at us…THEY LOOK DOWN AT US!

I call for all disgusting ‘sports’ that result in the killing….the murdering of animals to be banned, I call for actual punishments for the dickheads that partake in these murders. They should be treated in the exact same way as the scum that hurt pets and yes I know i am an angry person, but i couldn’t give a fuck if you agree with me or not. If you support this disgusting shit, go and fuck yourself.

Until next week.

Like, comment, share.

AR.

 

Leave a Reply

